Abiodun appoints six new perm secs, redeploys two | The Guardian Nigeria Information

[FILES] Dapo Abiodun. Photograph/fb.com/ogsgofficial

Ogun State Governor, Dapo Abiodun, has authorised the appointment of six new everlasting secretaries within the state civil service. The newly-appointed everlasting secretaries are Mrs. Olubukunola Adeniregun, Adetunji Kanimodo and Olusegun Olaotan.

The remainder embrace Drs Rotimiolu Akinlesi, Waidi Olanloye and Olufowobi A.O. Till their appointments, the profession officers had been senior administrators of their respective ministries, companies and parastatals.

An announcement by the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Mr. Kunle Somorin, mentioned the appointments had been made in step with authorities’s need to fill the present vacancies among the many rank of everlasting secretaries within the state public service.

In response to the assertion, Adeniregun was deployed to Bureau of Native Authorities Pensions, Kanimodo (Ministry of Rural Growth and Water Sources) and Akinlesi (Ministry of Particular Duties and Inter-Governmental Affairs).

Whereas Olanloye was posted to the Educating Service Fee, Olufowobi and Olaotan can be functioning on the Native Authorities Service Fee and Ministry of Tradition and Tourism respectively.

The assertion additional mentioned that two serving everlasting secretaries had been redeployed to new workplaces. They embrace Mr. Olurotimi Sotubo from the Bureau of Political Affairs and Administration to the Workplace of the Governor and Mr. Kehinde Onasanya to the Bureau of Political Affairs and Administration from the Ministry of Particular Duties and Inter-Governmental Affairs.

Abiodun urged them to brace up for the challenges forward and apply themselves scrupulously to the agenda of the administration’s “Constructing Our Future Collectively.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts